Contact Us

Contact Us

Hamilton Spectator
59 Gray Street
PO Box 416
Hamilton
Victoria 3300
AUSTRALIA
Phone: (03) 5572 1011
Fax: (03) 5572 3800

Publisher

Richard Beks
Ph: (03) 5572 1011
r.beks@spec.com.au

General Manager

Gerard Lucas
Ph: (03) 5551 3888
glucas@spec.com.au

Editor

Skye Grigg
Ph: (03) 5551 3811
editor@spec.com.au

Sports Editor

Phil Holmes
Ph: (03) 5551 3818
sport@spec.com.au

Production Manager

Peter Weston
Ph: (03) 5551 3837
peterweston@spec.com.au

Commercial Printing Manager

Andrew Storer
Ph: (03) 5551 3822
specprint@spec.com.au

Display Advertising Enquiries

Advertising Manager

Greg Stevens
Ph: (03) 5551 3842
greg.stevens@spec.com.au

Advertising Consultants

Sandra Ryan
Ph: (03) 5551 3845
sandra.ryan@spec.com.au

Western District Farmer

Advertising Consultant
Belinda Grey
Ph: (03) 5551 3843
belinda.grey@spec.com.au

Administration

Administration Manager

Annette Moore
Ph: (03) 5551 3806
amoore@spec.com.au

Reception / Subscriptions

Ph: (03) 5572 1011
Fax: (03) 5572 3800
specadmin@spec.com.au

Accounts

accounts@spec.com.au

Contact Us

Portland Observer
47 Percy Street
PO Box 431
Portland
Victoria
AUSTRALIA 3305
Phone: (03) 5522 3000
Fax: (03) 5523 4765

General Manager

Gerard Lucas
Ph: (03) 5551 3888
glucas@spec.com.au

Editor

Marlene Punton
Ph: (03) 5522 3006
marlene.punton@observer.net.au

Production Manager

Peter Weston
Ph: (03) 5551 3837
peterweston@spec.com.au

Display Advertising Enquiries

Advertising Manager

Regan Malseed
Ph: (03) 5522 3002
regan.malseed@observer.net.au

Advertising Consultants

Christine Humphreys
Ph: (03) 5522 3003
christine.humphreys@observer.net.au

Administration

Ph: (03) 5522 3000
admin@observer.net.au

Subscriptions

Ph: (03) 5572 1011
Fax: (03) 5572 3800
specadmin@spec.com.au

Accounts

accounts@spec.com.au

Contact Us

Casterton News
76 Henty Street
Casterton
Victoria
AUSTRALIA 3311
Phone: (03) 5581 1177
Fax: (03) 5581 2197

General Manager

Gerard Lucas
Ph: (03) 5551 3888
glucas@spec.com.au

Editor

Ian Lewis
Ph: (03) 5581 1177
editor@castnews.com.au

Production Manager

Peter Weston
Ph: (03) 5551 3837
peterweston@spec.com.au

Advertising

Marion Cowland
Ph: (03) 5581 1177
reception@castnews.com.au

Administration

Ph: (03) 5581 1177
reception@castnews.com.au

Subscriptions

Ph: (03) 5572 1011
Fax: (03) 5572 3800
specadmin@spec.com.au

Accounts

accounts@spec.com.au